Teacher Directory

NameEmail
Anita Pukite – Transitional KindergartenApukite@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Morena Alvarado- KindergartenMurrutia@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Pamela Perry – Gr 1 + PrincipalPperry@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Diane Johnston – Gr 2Djohnston@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Ealoni Friedenthal – Gr 3Efriedenthal@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Margaret von Bibra – Middle School Teacher Mvonbibra@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Beth Chrzan – Gr 4 & 5Bchrzan@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Charisse Bontemps – Middle School Teacher Cbontemps@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Michelle Saeedi & Nadia Pineda – Office Staffsalemschooloffice@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Joanna Fodczuk – Art
Fabiola Powell – Spanish Fpowell@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Emmery Thompson – PEEthompson@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Contact Teachers and staff Directly

Salem Lutheran School

1211 N Brand Boulevard Glendale, CA 91202

(818) 243-8264

WASC Accredited