Name Email
Anita Pukite – Junior Kindergarten Apukite@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Morena Urrutia – Kindergarten Murrutia@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Pam Perry – Gr 1 + Interim- Principal Pperry@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Diane Johnston – Gr 2 Djohnston@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Tammy Stradiotto – Gr 3 Tstradiotto@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Margaret von Bibra – Gr 4 Mvonbibra@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Beth Chrzan – Gr 5 Bchrzan@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Jenny Liu – Gr 6 Homeroom Jliu@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Michelle Phang – Gr 7 Homeroom Mphang@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Marcea Pardus-School Secretary salemschooloffice@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Charisse Bontemps – 7th + 8th Gr Math Cbontemps@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Joanna Fodczuk – Art Jfodczuk@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Pastor Amie Odahl – Faith Development pastoramieo@gmail.com
Fabiola Powell – Spanish Fpowell@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org
Emmery Thompson – PE Ethompson@salemlutheranglendaleschool.org

CONTACT TEACHERS AND STAFF DIRECTLY

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.