Athletics

 

click links for:

Registration Forms

Directions to Schools

 Upcoming Events

Varsity Girls Basketball

Friday Sept. 23 @ St. Nicholas 4pm

Elementary Boys Flag Football

Wednesday Sept. 28 @ Laurel Hall 4pm

Elementary Boys Flag Football

Monday Oct. 3 vs St. Paul Lutheran 3pm

Varsity Girls Basketball

Wednesday Oct. 5 @ St. Paul Lutheran 3:45pm

Varsity Girls Basketball

Wednesday Oct. 12 vs St. Martin’s 3:45pm

Elementary Boys Flag Football

Monday Oct. 17 @ West Valley Christian 4pm

Varsity Girls Basketball

Wednesday Oct. 19 vs Laurel Hall 3:30pm

Elementary Boys Flag Football

Thursday Oct. 20 @ Monarch Christian 4pm

Elementary Boys Flag Football

Monday Oct. 24 @ St. Paul Lutheran 4pm

Varsity Girls Basketball

Friday Oct. 28 vs Heritage Christian 4:15pm

Elementary Boys Flag Football

Wednesday Oct. 26 @ Valley Presbyterian 4pm

Varsity Girls Basketball

Wednesday Nov. 2 vs St. Martin’s 4pm

 

IMG_4942

Untitled-8

Welcome to Salem Eagles Athletics

Home of the VCEAL 2016 Coed Soccer League Champions!!

FullSizeRender

bball2

Salem Lutheran considers athletics an important extension of the classroom. The intent of the athletic program is not only to teach skills, sportsmanship, cooperation and leadership, but also to build confidence and the desire for self-improvement. Coaches work to develop the players’ overall physical and psychological well being while laying a strong foundation for continued participation. The athletic program involves as many students as possible in a variety of activities, further strengthening the sense of community through the achievements of group efforts. Finally, we want each of our athletes to have fun while participating in our program!

Elementary School Sports Middle School Sports
Fall Fall
  • Boys Flag Football
  • Boys Flag Football
  • Girls Basketball
Winter Winter
  • Boys & Girls Basketball
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Soccer
Spring Spring
  • Boys & Girls Soccer
  • Boys Soccer
  • Boys & Girls Volleyball
  • Girls Volleyball
  • Coed Track & Field

The Salem Lutheran Athletic Program will look to create strong traditions in healthy competition, participation, commitment, sportsmanship and teamwork.

We look forward to your participation and support! Go Eagles!!

In His Service,

Coach “A”

Alec Hunter

Athletic Director